Post jobs to reach more candidates than the top national job boards!
ESSENTIAL PACKAGE

30-Day Online Posting

  • Job & Candidate Management Tools
  • Total Talent Reach Distribution
$199
ENHANCED PACKAGE

30-Day Online Posting with Social Boost

  • Job & Candidate Management Tools
  • Total Talent Reach Distribution
  • Priority Search
  • Social Boost
$249
PREMIUM PACKAGE

30-Day Online Posting with Resume Access

  • Job & Candidate Management Tools
  • Total Talent Reach Distribution
  • Candidate Resume Boost
  • Priority Search
  • Featured Job
$299
View All Packages
Not sure which option is the best? Contact us at service@realmatch.com
Jefferson Post Ashli Campbell acampbell@civitasmedia.com 336-846-7164 Ext. 2564
Laurinburg Exchange Amy Johnson amyjohnson@civitasmedia.com 910-276-2311 x2028
Sampson Independent Brenda McCullen bmccullen@civitasmedia.com 910-2494610 ext.2589
Mount Airy News Kim Cagle kcagle@civitasmedia.com 336-415-4685 ext 2183
Carroll County News Amber Dowell adowell@civitasmedia.com 276-779-4012 ext 2711
Stokes News Connie Mabe cmabe@civitasmedia.com 336-591-8191 ext 2721
Pilot Mountain News Kim Cagle kcagle@civitasmedia.com 336-415-4685 ext 2183
Elkin Tribune Ashley Holman aholman@civitasmedia.com 336-258-4076 ext 2321
Yadkin Ripple Kara Ball kball@civitasmedia.com 336-679-2341 ext 2701
Robesonian Amanda Revels arevels@civitasmedia.com 910-416-5872 ext 2417
Robesonian Tammy Oxendine toxendine@civitasmedia.com 910-816-1980 ext 2423
Bladen Journal Jessica Edwards jedwards@civitasmedia.com 910-816-1980 ext 2423
Employer Login
Check your email to retrieve password information X
Forgot Password?
Login
Don't have an account?

Sign up for free!
Create an Account
Sign Up
Yes, please sign me up for promotional emails
Employer Login
Check your email to retrieve password information X
Forgot Password?
Login
Total Talent Reach – Jobs posted on thousands of sites from TheJobNetwork